Balling District Code	Polling District Name	Polling Place	Proposed Future Polling Place
Polling District Code	Politing District Name		rioposed ruture ronning riace
ABERDEEN NORTH			
DN0101	KIRKHILL	DYCE CHURCH HALL	
DN0102	DYCE NORTH	DYCE CHURCH - DR COX ROOM	
DN0103	DYCE SOUTH	DYCE CHURCH HALL	
DN0104	NEWHILLS	BEACON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0105	STONEYWOOD	STONEYWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL	STONEYWOOD SCHOOL
DN0106	DANESTONE NORTH	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH	
DN0107	BANKHEAD	BEACON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0108	BUCKSBURN	BUCKSBURN STONEYWOOD PARISH CHURCH	
DN0109	MUGIEMOSS		
DN0110 DN0201	DANESTONE SOUTH	DANESTONE CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH FOREHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0201	MUNDURNO	GREENBRAE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0202	NEWBURGH	GLASHIEBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0204	GREENBRAE	GREENBRAE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0205	MIDDLETON	THE JESMOND CENTRE	FOREHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL
DN0206	PARKWAY NORTH	THE JESMOND CENTRE	GLASHIEBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL
DN0207	BALGOWNIE	BRAEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0208	SILVERBURN	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0209	BRIDGE OF DON	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0301	KINGSWELLS CENTRAL	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0302	KINGSWELLS NORTH	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0303	SHEDDOCKSLEY EAST	KINGSFORD PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0304	SHEDDOCKSLEY WEST		
DN0305	SUMMERHILL NORTH WHITEMYRES		
DN0306 DN0307	WOODEND	FERNIELEA PRIMARY SCHOOL FERNIELEA PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0307 DN0308	SUMMERHILL CENTRAL	FERNIELEA PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0401	SPRINGHILL NORTH	HEATHRYBURN SCHOOL	
DN0402	HEATHRYFOLD	MANOR PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0403	MIDDLEFIELD	MANOR PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0404	SPRINGHILL SOUTH	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0405	BYRON	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0406	CUMMINGS PARK	CUMMINGS PARK COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0407	MASTRICK WEST	MASTRICK COMMUNITY CENTRE	
DN0408	MASTRICK EAST	QUARRYHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
DN0501	HILTON WEST		
DN0502	HILTON EAST		
DN0503 DN0504	WOODSIDE HILTON SOUTH	WOODSIDE COMMUNITY CENTRE HIGH CHURCH HILTON	
DN0505	ROSEHILL	HIGH CHURCH HILTON	
CN0506	STOCKETHILL	CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0507	CORNHILL	CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0508	KITTYBREWSTER	KITTYBREWSTER PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0601	TILLYDRONE	RIVERBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0602	DON	SEATON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0603	SEATON NORTH	SEATON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0604	ST MACHAR	POWIS GATEWAY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0605	SEATON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CHURCH	
CN0701	RAEDEN	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	
CN0702	MIDSTOCKET WEST		
CN0703 CN0704	ASHGROVE BERRYDEN NORTH	ASHGROVE CHILDREN'S CENTRE SKENE SQUARE PRIMARY SCHOOL	ASHGROVE CHILDREN'S CENTRE (on implementation of revised polling district boundaries)
GN0704	BERKIDEN NOKIM	STENE SQUARE FRIMART SURUUL	
ABERDEEN SOUTH			
CS0705	MIDSTOCKET EAST	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	SKENE SQUARE PRIMARY SCHOOL (on implementation of revised polling district boundaries)
CS0706	BERRYDEN SOUTH	SKENE SQUARE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CS0707	GILCOMSTON NORTH	NEW LIFE INTERNATIONAL CHURCH	
CS0708	GILCOMSTON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CATHEDRAL	
CS0801	CALSAYSEAT	CATHERINE STREET COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS0802	SUNNYBANK	SUNNYBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CS0803	MOUNTHOOLY	CATHERINE STREET COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS0804	WOOLMANHILL	CATHERINE STREET COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS0805	ST NICHOLAS	SEAMOUNT COURT-TENANT'S ROOM	
CS0806	PITTODRIE SOUTH		
CS0807			
CS0808 CS0809	CASTLEHILL SOUTH PITTODRIE NORTH	ABERDEEN CITADEL (SALVATION ARMY BUILDING) PITTODRIE STADIUM SIR ALEX FERGUSON LOUNGE	SUNNYBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL (once Pittodrie Stadium is no longer available)
SS0901	PETERCULTER WEST	ST PETER'S HERITAGE CENTRE	
SS0901 SS0902	PETERCULTER EAST	PETERCULTER SPORTS CENTRE	
SS0902 SS0903	MILLTIMBER	MILLTIMBER COMMUNITY HALL	
SS0904	BIELDSIDE	ST DEVENICK'S CHURCH HALL	
SS0905	CULTS WEST	CULTS KIRK CENTRE	
SS0906	CULTS EAST	CULTS KIRK CENTRE	
SS1001	HAZLEHEAD	HAZLEHEAD LEARNING CENTRE	
SS1002	CRAIGDEN	HAZLEHEAD LEARNING CENTRE	

SS1002	CRAIGDEN	HAZLEHEAD LEARNING CENTRE	
SS1003	SUMMERHILL SOUTH	FERNIELEA PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CS1004	RUBISLAW	ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH	
CS1005	HAMILTON	ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH	
SS1006	CRAIGIEBUCKLER	CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL	
SS1007	SEAFIELD	AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1008	HARLAW	QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH	
CS1009	CROMWELL	HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	
CS1010	ASHLEY	HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	
SS1101	BRAESIDE	SCHOOL BRAESIDE PLACE	AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1102	MANNOFIELD	MANNOFIELD CHURCH HALL	
SS1103	BROOMHILL WEST	MANNOFIELD CHURCH HALL	
CS1104	BROOMHILL EAST	RUTHRIESTON OUTDOOR SPORTS CENTRE-PAVILION	
SS1105	DEESIDE	ST FRANCIS CHURCH HALL	
SS1106	GARTHDEE	KAIMHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1107	KAIMHILL	KAIMHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1108	RUTHRIESTON	RUTHRIESTON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1201	BON-ACCORD	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1202	PALMERSTON	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1203	FERRYHILL	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1204	GAIRN	SOUTH HOLBURN CHURCH	
CS1205	DUTHIE	FERRYHILL CHURCH HALL	

SS1206	TORRY WEST	TORRY YOUTH AND LEISURE CENTRE	
SS1207	TORRY EAST	OLD TORRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1208	BALNAGASK EAST	TULLOS SCHOOL	
SS1209	BALNAGASK WEST	BALNAGASK COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1301	ABBOTSWELL	ABBOTSWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
SS1302	KINCORTH	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1303	TULLOS	ALTENS COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1304	CRAIGHILL	ABBOTSWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
SS1305	NIGG	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE	
SS1306	LOIRSTON	LOIRSTON ANNEXE	
SS1307	COVE	LOIRSTON ANNEXE	